<dl id="hlem1"><strong id="hlem1"><big id="hlem1"></big></strong></dl>

    1. <bdo id="hlem1"></bdo>

      <track id="hlem1"><span id="hlem1"><address id="hlem1"></address></span></track>


        Company name:
        Deutsche Post AG

        Represented by the Board of Management:
        Dr. Frank Appel, Chairman
        Ken Allen
        John Gilbert
        Melanie Kreis
        Dr. Tobias Meyer
        Dr. Thomas Ogilvie
        John Pearson
        Tim Scharwath

        Chairman of the Supervisory Board:
        Dr Nikolaus von Bomhard

        Commercial register:
        Registry Court Bonn HRB 6792

        VAT identification number:
        DE 169838187

        Charles-de-Gaulle-Str. 20
        53113 Bonn Germany
        Phone: +49 228 182-0
        e-mail: impressum.brief[at]deutschepost.de

        or use our contact forms

        Regulatory authority pursuant to section 5, paragraph 1, item 3 of the Telemediengesetz (German telemedia act) for the conveyance of letters weighing up to 1,000g:

        Bundesnetzagentur für Elektrizit?t, Gas, Telekommunikation, Post und Eisenbahnen (BNetzA)
        Tulpenfeld 4
        53113 Bonn
        Phone: +49 228 14-0



        Objection/ dispute resolution

        The European Commission provides a platform (http://ec.europa.eu/consumers/odr) for reaching out-of-court settlements. This gives consumers the opportunity to settle disputes relating to their online orders without involving a court.